Contact

Management | Sebastian Lehmann | sebastian@nakadia.com 

Booking contacts:

USA: Traffic Artists - Hugo Gozzer: hugo@trafficartistagency.com

Latin America: Miracle Mgmt - Alex Scrase: alex@miraclemgmt.com

Benelux: AMS Bookings - Marc Lankreijer: marc@amsbookings.com

Germany/Austria/Switzerland: My Favourite Freaks - Stefan Brenner: stefan@myfavouritefreaks.com

Italy: Beat of Life - Giuseppe Grillo: grillo.beatoflife@gmail.com

Australia: Thick as Thieves - Jacob Malmo: jacob@thickasthieves.com.au